Thank you for joining us. We’ve sent you an email with a link to click and change your password and log in. You will also receive your payment confirmation to your Paypal email address. Please read what to do to renew or cancel your subscription below. You will also find our support FAQ page will answer any questions you may have about your listing features or payments.
If you paid with a Subscription:
- You will receive a notification 5 days prior to your subscription renewal. If you would like to continue advertising with us do nothing and your subscription will be automatically renewed. If you would like to cancel your subscription, log into your Paypal account to cancel.
If you have upgraded:
- Please log in and log out again to see the effect of your upgrade.